Events

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

ALL DAY

Making A Movie

Midtown 2 Theaters

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

MWR Car-Facts Report

Auto Skills Center

ALL DAY

Auto Skills Center Advance Reservations

Auto Skills Center

Thursday, January 28, 2021

ALL DAY

Auto Skills Center Advance Reservations

Auto Skills Center

ALL DAY

MWR Car-Facts Report

Auto Skills Center

Friday, January 29, 2021

ALL DAY

Auto Skills Center Advance Reservations

Auto Skills Center

11:00AM

Hot Chocolate Bar

Liberty Center

Saturday, January 30, 2021

7:00AM

Snowboarding on Mt. Etna

Community Recreation

Monday, February 1, 2021

Build Your Own At-Home Bowling Alley

Spare Time Bowling Center

5:00AM

Rowing Challenge

Fit District NAS I

7:30AM

Create Your Own Short Story

Midtown 2 Theaters

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, February 4, 2021

6:00PM

Taste of Home (To Go!) with USO Sigonella

Unaccompanied Housing Sigonella

Saturday, February 6, 2021

7:00AM

Snowboarding on Mt. Etna

Community Recreation

10:00AM

Car Buying 101

Auto Skills Center

Sunday, February 7, 2021

6:30AM

Snowshoe Lamponi Cave with BBQ

Community Recreation

Monday, February 8, 2021

12:30AM

Super Bowl Sunday

Liberty Center

10:00AM

Design Your Own Valentine’s Day Cards

Library

11:00AM

Kiss Count

Liberty Center

3:00PM

Be My Valentine

Community Recreation

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

10:00AM

Be My Valentine

Community Recreation

Event Photo Disclaimer