Events

Friday, April 3, 2020

MWR Car Facts Report

Auto Skills Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

School Age Childcare Registration

School Age Care (SAC)

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Auto Skills Center Advance Reservations

Auto Skills Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:00PM

CANCELED - Liberty Night at Sparetime Bowling

Sparetime Bowling Center

9:00PM

CANCELED - DJ Dance Party

Jox Pub

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Sunday, April 5, 2020

5:00PM

CANCELED - Free Pool Nights

Jox Pub

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Birthday Celebration

Midtown 2 Theaters

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

9:00PM

CANCELED - Karaoke Night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, April 10, 2020

5:00PM

CANCELED - Catania Shuttle

Tours & Travel

Saturday, April 11, 2020

10:00AM

CANCELED - Eggstravaganza

Marinai Soccer Fields

Thursday, April 16, 2020

4:00PM

4-H Cooking Club: Strawberry Cinnamon Rolls

Youth Complex Marinai

6:00PM

Photography 101 - Part 1 & 2

Liberty Center

Friday, April 17, 2020

6:00PM

Painting Party

Connections

Saturday, April 18, 2020

8:00AM

Mountain Bike Etna Park - Galvarina Shelter

Outdoor Recreation

8:00AM

Siracusa and Seafood Restaurant

Tours & Travel

8:00AM

Hazelnut Factory and Walking Tour of the Timpa of Acireale

Outdoor Recreation

10:00AM

Sewing for Beginners: Pajama Sew Along Part 2

MWR Classroom

11:45AM

Photography Trip

Liberty Center

Sunday, April 19, 2020

5:00AM

Salina Island and Malvasia Wine Tasting

Outdoor Recreation

7:00AM

Summit Mount Etna

Outdoor Recreation