MWR's Liberty Program is open to single, deployed, unaccompanied military personnel on active duty.

The Liberty Center offers:

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Desktop Computers
  • Gaming Systems 
  • Pool Table
  • Discounted Navy Community Recreation Trips
  • Movie Theater with leather recliners and surround sound

Events

Monday, July 23, 2018

11:00AM

Monday’s Iced Coffee & Tea Social

Liberty Center

Thursday, July 26, 2018

11:00AM

Empty Wallet Lunch

Liberty Center

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Etnaland Theme Park & Waterpark

Liberty Center

Monday, July 30, 2018

11:00AM

Monday’s Iced Coffee & Tea Social

Liberty Center

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Liberty Outreach Thursdays

Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Saturday, August 4, 2018

7:00AM

Ladies Beach Trip

Liberty Center

Monday, August 6, 2018

11:30AM

Ice Cream Social

Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

5:00PM

Liberty Night at Midtown 2 Theaters

Liberty Center

Friday, August 10, 2018

11:00AM

S’mores Day

Liberty Center

Monday, August 13, 2018

5:00PM

Madden Tournament

Liberty Center

Thursday, August 16, 2018

5:30PM

Taste of Home

Liberty Center

Friday, August 17, 2018

8:30PM

Dive In Movie

Liberty Center

Saturday, August 18, 2018

7:00AM

Turkish Steps Beach Trip

Liberty Center

Friday, August 24, 2018

7:00PM

Summer Glow Barracks Bash

Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

5:30PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Liberty Center

Friday, August 31, 2018

11:00AM

NFL Fantasy Football Draft Registration

Liberty Center