MWR's Liberty Program is open to single, deployed, unaccompanied military personnel on active duty.

The Liberty Center offers:

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Desktop Computers
  • Gaming Systems 
  • Pool Table
  • Discounted Navy Community Recreation Trips
  • Movie Theater with leather recliners and surround sound

Events

Thursday, January 17, 2019

5:00PM

Taste of Home

Liberty Center

Friday, January 18, 2019

National Thesaurus Day Challenge

Liberty Center

Saturday, January 19, 2019

8:30AM

Parcallario Adventure Park

Liberty Center

Sunday, January 20, 2019

11:00AM

Single Sailor & Service Member Sunday

Sparetime Bowling Center

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

5:00PM

Mario Kart R/C Race

Liberty Center

Saturday, January 26, 2019

11:00AM

Paintball and BBQ

Liberty Center

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

5:30PM

Anonville Manor-Murder Mystery Dinner Party

Liberty Center

Sunday, February 17, 2019

11:00AM

Single Sailor & Service Member Sunday

Sparetime Bowling Center

Thursday, February 21, 2019

5:00PM

Taste of Home

Liberty Center

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:00PM

Taste of Home

Liberty Center