MWR's Liberty Program is open to single, deployed, unaccompanied military personnel on active duty.

The Liberty Center offers:

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Desktop Computers
  • Gaming Systems 
  • Pool Table
  • Discounted Navy Community Recreation Trips
  • Movie Theater with leather recliners and surround sound

Events

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Laser Tag

Liberty Center

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

6:00PM

Poker Night

Liberty Center

Thursday, May 31, 2018

11:00AM

Empty Wallet Lunch

Liberty Center

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Etna Comics- Comic Con

Tickets & Travel

Monday, June 4, 2018

11:00AM

Iced Coffee & Tea Social

Liberty Center

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

6:00PM

Poker Night

Liberty Center

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

6:00PM

Game Night

Liberty Center

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Il Picciolo Etna Golf Resort & Spa

Liberty Center

Monday, June 11, 2018

11:00AM

Iced Coffee & Tea Social

Liberty Center

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

6:00PM

Poker Night

Liberty Center

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

5:00PM

Liberty Night at the Movies

Liberty Center

Monday, June 18, 2018

11:00AM

Iced Coffee & Tea Social

Liberty Center

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

6:00PM

Poker Night

Liberty Center

Thursday, June 21, 2018

5:30PM

Liberty & USO - Taste of Home

Liberty Center

Friday, June 22, 2018

8:30PM

Dive In Movie at NAS II Pool

Flight Line Pool NAS 2

Monday, June 25, 2018

11:00AM

Iced Coffee & Tea Social

Liberty Center

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

6:00PM

Poker Night

Liberty Center

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Ping Pong Tournament

Liberty Center