Liberty Program for Single Service Members

Calling all single Sailors and unaccompanied service members! The Liberty Program is your ticket to non-stop excitement on base and beyond for only a fraction of the price. On-base activities include tournaments, barracks bashes, and BBQs. Among the top day trip adventures are outdoor activities, water parks, beach visits, ancient ruins, and dining out. For adventurous Sailors itching to travel, Liberty organizes weekend trips in partnership with Community Recreation. Come check us out at the Liberty Center on NAS II!

The Liberty Center

The Liberty Center is a non-smoking, alcohol-free recreation center for Liberty-eligible service members. Take a seat on one of the plush recliners and watch non-stop movies playing on the big screen, as well as the TVs spread throughout the facility. The Liberty Center boasts 10 CAC-enabled laptops, free Wi-Fi, and printing capabilities, as well as multiple PlayStation and X-Box consoles with games available, pool tables, and ping-pong tables. This facility also houses the Liberty Single Sailor Program and its variety of monthly programs and offers information and registration opportunities for recreation services offered on the island.

  • The Liberty Center is open to Active Duty Service Members only. 
  • The kitchen is available by request only.

Please visit our Facebook page for updates on MWR facilities and programs.

Liberty Survey

Events

Monday, January 30, 2023

11:00AM

Minute to Win it Mondays

Liberty Center

Thursday, February 2, 2023

6:00PM

S'more Night

Liberty Center

Saturday, February 4, 2023

8:00AM

Catania Market Shuttle

Liberty Center

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

6:00PM

Appetizer Throw Down!

Liberty Center

Thursday, February 9, 2023

6:00PM

Tabletops: Settlers of Catan

Liberty Center

Saturday, February 11, 2023

4:00PM

Madden Tournament

Liberty Center

Sunday, February 12, 2023

11:30PM

Super Bowl LVII Party - Liberty

Liberty Center

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

6:00PM

Climb in the Cave

Liberty Center

Thursday, February 16, 2023

6:00PM

Mario Kart (TM) Racing

Liberty Center

Saturday, February 18, 2023

5:00PM

Liberty Takes the Lanes at Spare Time Bowling

Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

11:00AM

Fat Tuesday Fry Day

Liberty Center

Thursday, February 23, 2023

6:00PM

Mario Kart (TM) Racing

Liberty Center

Friday, February 24, 2023

6:30PM

Ping Pong Championship

Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

6:00PM

Liberty Lead Climbing Cert

Liberty Center