Youth Complex Marinai

The Youth Complex in Marinai is the home of our Teen Center for Youth ages 11 and in the 6th grade through 18 years old and still in high school. 
The complex is fully equipped with

  • X-Boxes, X-Box Kinects
  • PlayStations (2, 3, & 4),
  • Wiis, Wii Fit,
  • big screen TVs,
  • computers,
  • a pool table, a ping pong table, an air hockey table, a foosball table,
  • musical instraments including an electric keyboard, a drum set, and an acoustic/electric guitar.  

The Youth Complex is Sigonella’s hub for our planned youth events. Come join us for excursions into town for activities such as go-karting, paintballing, dinners on the town, hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, snorkeling, and much more!  Affiliated with the Boys and Girls Club of America and 4H. Come in and join us for a Cooking Club, Technology Club, Art Club, Smart Girls, Keystone, Torch Club, Passport to Manhood, and many more exciting activities.

All Youth ages 11 (and in the 6th grade) -18 (and still in High School) must be registered to participate. Registration packets can be picked up at the Youth Complex.

Events

Monday, July 23, 2018

2018-2019 School Meal Program

School Liaison Officer (SLO)

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

9:00AM

Cassibile Beach Trip

Youth Complex Marinai

Friday, July 27, 2018

9:00AM

Etnaland Water Park

Youth Complex Marinai

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

12:00PM

Kiyomi Restaurant & Adventure Room

Youth Complex Marinai

Thursday, August 2, 2018

12:00PM

Iportali Mall, Lunch, and Arcade Trip

Youth Complex Marinai

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

8:00AM

Lascari Go-Kart & Cefalu Beach Trip

Youth Complex Marinai

Thursday, August 9, 2018

9:00AM

Horseback Trail Riding (Intermediate Level)

Youth Complex Marinai

Monday, August 13, 2018

9:45AM

Missoula Children's Theater - Robinson Crusoe

Sigonella Knights Hall

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

2:00PM

Pasta Making at Mariska and Emilio’s Farm

Youth Complex Marinai

Thursday, August 16, 2018

9:00AM

La Cucaracha Beach Trip & Happy Wok Restaurant

Youth Complex Marinai

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

12:00PM

Lunch at Borgo

Youth Complex Marinai

Thursday, August 23, 2018

2:00PM

Paintball Trip (High School Only)

Youth Complex Marinai

Friday, August 24, 2018

11:00AM

Back to School Bash

School Liaison Officer (SLO)