Youth Complex Marinai

The Youth Complex in Marinai is the home of our Teen Center for Youth ages 11 and in the 6th grade through 18 years old and still in high school. 
The complex is fully equipped with

  • X-Boxes, X-Box Kinects
  • PlayStations (2, 3, & 4),
  • Wiis, Wii Fit,
  • big screen TVs,
  • computers,
  • a pool table, a ping pong table, an air hockey table, a foosball table,
  • musical instruments including an electric keyboard, a drum set, and an acoustic/electric guitar.  

The Youth Complex is Sigonella’s hub for our planned youth events. Come join us for excursions into town for activities such as go-karting, paintballing, dinners on the town, hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, snorkeling, and much more!  Affiliated with the Boys and Girls Club of America and 4H. Come in and join us for a Cooking Club, Technology Club, Art Club, Smart Girls, Keystone, Torch Club, Passport to Manhood, and many more exciting activities.

All Youth ages 11 (and in the 6th grade) -18 (and still in High School) must be registered to participate. Registration packets can be picked up at the Youth Complex.

Events

Friday, November 15, 2019

School Age Childcare Registration

School Age Care (SAC)

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, November 21, 2019

1:30PM

Youth Global Hawk Tour

Youth Complex Marinai

Thursday, December 5, 2019

4:30PM

4-H Cooking Club: Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup

Youth Complex Marinai

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

4:00PM

BGCA: Local Youth Visual Arts Exhibit

Midtown Atrium on NAS 1

Thursday, December 19, 2019

4:30PM

Winter Service Project: Stuffing Stockings for Sailors

Youth Complex Marinai

Friday, December 20, 2019

3:30PM

Smart Girls: Winter Boot Camp Kick Off

Youth Complex Marinai

Thursday, December 26, 2019

12:30PM

Ice Skating & Mall Trip

Youth Complex Marinai

Monday, January 6, 2020

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Thursday, January 9, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Friday, January 10, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Saturday, January 11, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Sunday, January 12, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Monday, January 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Thursday, January 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Friday, January 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Saturday, January 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports