The MWR Youth Sports Program offers a variety of organized sporting and recreational activities that promote the psychological, social and physical well being of youths. MWR provides the staff, equipment and playing areas necessary to facilitate the athletic and recreational development of children.

Team Sports Such as

  • baseball, softball, soccer, basketball, flag football, cheerleading

Individual Challenges

  • 1k-3k fun runs, mini-triathlons, swimming events, fitness clinics

Following a skills assessment, players are divided into teams, which are chosen to be as fair and equal as possible regarding age and skill levels. Parental involvement and volunteerism is a key aspect of our program! We hold clinics to train coaches and officials.

Register for Youth Sports programs at the CDC, SAC or Youth Complex.

Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Youth Baseball Registration

Youth Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, March 4, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Monday, March 11, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Monday, March 18, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Monday, March 25, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Spring Run Club Registration

Youth Sports