The MWR Youth Sports Program offers a variety of organized sporting and recreational activities that promote the psychological, social and physical well being of youths. MWR provides the staff, equipment and playing areas necessary to facilitate the athletic and recreational development of children.

Team Sports Such as

  • baseball, softball, soccer, basketball, flag football, cheerleading

Individual Challenges

  • 1k-3k fun runs, mini-triathlons, swimming events, fitness clinics

Following a skills assessment, players are divided into teams, which are chosen to be as fair and equal as possible regarding age and skill levels. Parental involvement and volunteerism is a key aspect of our program! We hold clinics to train coaches and officials.

Register for Youth Sports programs at the CDC, SAC or Youth Complex.

Events

Monday, January 6, 2020

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Thursday, January 9, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Friday, January 10, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Saturday, January 11, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Sunday, January 12, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Monday, January 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Thursday, January 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Friday, January 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Saturday, January 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Sunday, January 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Monday, January 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Thursday, January 23, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Friday, January 24, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports

Saturday, January 25, 2020

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Dodgeball

Youth Sports