Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Please note, the Flight Line Fitness Center is reserved for 18 and older.  Our family fitness center is located on NAS1.

About the Flight Line Fitness Center:
This newly renovated fitness facility is located on NAS II and offers a wide range of fitness equipment and activities for patrons 18 years (out of high school) and older.

  • 3 Strength Training Rooms with resistance machines, free weights and free motion machines
  • Cardio equipment including treadmills, elliptical trainers, stair steppers and stationary bikes
  • Mulipurpose room with mats, medicine balls and reistance bands
  • Full size basketball and racquetball court
  • Daily group excersice classes
  • Sauna

Other Programs Offered
NOFFS Program
Blood and Guts Club
Miles for Life
Ready, Set, Go! Series
Command PT Sessions

Events

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Captain's Cup Soccer League Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
4:30PM

Adult Swim Clinic

Splashers Pool NAS 1

5:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball League Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, January 21, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

4:30PM

Adult Swim Clinic

Splashers Pool NAS 1

Friday, January 25, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Monday, January 28, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

4:30PM

Adult Swim Clinic

Splashers Pool NAS 1

Friday, February 1, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2

Monday, February 4, 2019

Cpatain's Cup Ultimate Frisbee Registration

Flight Line Fitness Center NAS 2