Jox is an Irish-style pub for all hands.  It’s loaded with 11 plasma screen TVs and a wall projection system to view televised sports broadcasts.  Jox carries a wide variety of drafts and spirits from around the globe, and it’s the go-to spot for many of the live bands that visit Sigonella.  They offer free soft drinks all night for designated drivers.  Jox is also available for private parties with no rental charge.  Contact them for details.

Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

8:00PM

Trivia Night at Jox Pub - CANCELLED

Jox Pub

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

9:00PM

Karaoke Night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, September 28, 2018

9:00PM

DJ Dance Party at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday
9:00PM

DJ Dance Party at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Sunday, September 30, 2018

5:00PM

Free Pool Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday
5:00PM

Free Pool Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday

Monday, October 1, 2018

5:00PM

Free Pool Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

5:00PM

Karaoke night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Friday, October 5, 2018

9:00PM

DJ Dance Party at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Saturday, October 6, 2018

ALL DAY

DJ Dance Party at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Sunday, October 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Free Pool Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Monday, October 8, 2018

ALL DAY

Free Pool Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Karaoke night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Friday, October 12, 2018

ALL DAY

DJ Dance Party at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Saturday, October 13, 2018

ALL DAY

DJ Dance Party at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Sunday, October 14, 2018

ALL DAY

Free Pool Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Monday, October 15, 2018

ALL DAY

Free Pool Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

ALL DAY

Karaoke night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Friday, October 19, 2018

ALL DAY

DJ Dance Party at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Saturday, October 20, 2018

ALL DAY

DJ Dance Party at Jox Pub

Jox Pub