Jox Pub Offerings:

Jox is an Irish-style pub for all hands. It’s loaded with 11 plasma screen TVs and a wall projection system to view televised sports broadcasts. Jox carries a wide variety of drafts and spirits from around the globe, and it’s the go-to spot for many of the live bands that visit Sigonella. They offer free soft drinks all night for designated drivers.

  • Please visit our Facebook page for updates on MWR facilities and programs.

 

Events

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

8:00PM

Karaoke Every Wednesday Night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Friday, September 30, 2022

9:00PM

Karaoke Every Friday Night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Saturday, October 1, 2022

9:00PM

DJ Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Sunday, October 2, 2022

5:00PM

Free Pool Table Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Monday, October 3, 2022

5:00PM

Free Pool Table Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

8:00PM

Karaoke Every Wednesday Night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Friday, October 7, 2022

9:00PM

Karaoke Every Friday Night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Saturday, October 8, 2022

9:00PM

DJ Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Sunday, October 9, 2022

5:00PM

Free Pool Table Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Monday, October 10, 2022

5:00PM

Free Pool Table Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

8:00PM

Karaoke Every Wednesday Night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Friday, October 14, 2022

9:00PM

Karaoke Every Friday Night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Saturday, October 15, 2022

9:00PM

DJ Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Sunday, October 16, 2022

5:00PM

Free Pool Table Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Monday, October 17, 2022

5:00PM

Free Pool Table Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

8:00PM

Karaoke Every Wednesday Night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Friday, October 21, 2022

9:00PM

Karaoke Every Friday Night at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Saturday, October 22, 2022

9:00PM

DJ Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Sunday, October 23, 2022

5:00PM

Free Pool Table Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub

Monday, October 24, 2022

5:00PM

Free Pool Table Nights at Jox Pub

Jox Pub