Connections will only be open in conjuction with Bingo nights, special events or by reservation. For reservations calls +39095560502 or 624-0502.  

Events

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, March 28, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, April 4, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, April 11, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, April 18, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, April 25, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Friday, April 26, 2019

6:00PM

Wine and Paint

Connections

Thursday, May 2, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, May 9, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, May 16, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, May 23, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, May 30, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections