Sparetime Bowling Center

Experts and beginners alike will enjoy hitting the lanes in the Midtown Complex!

Sparetime Bowling facilities offers

  • 10 lanes equipped with automatic pinsetters
  • Automatic scoring systems
  • Leagues 
  • Pro-shop & Refreshment area
  • Parties & Special events

Standard Bowling Price $2.50 per game and $2.00 for shoe rental.

Services Offered

Weekly Bowling Specials

Monday Manic Mondays - $5 cover includes shoe rental from 4:00pm - 9:00pm.
Tues - Thurs Pizza, Pinz & Pop - All Day Long
$20 for 1 hour of bowling for up to 4 bowlers, shoes, 1 large one topping pizza and a 2 liter of pop
Friday Family and Friends Night Out
5pm - 8pm
$10 per lane
Your Lane, Your Way
8pm - midnight
$10 per person
Saturday Cosmic Bowling - 8pm - midnight
Extreme Light and Music $10 per person
Sunday Budget Bowling - Bowl 1 regular game, get the 2nd game FREE.

 

 

Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

1:30PM

Bumper Buddies

Sparetime Bowling Center

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Sparetime Summer Fun Pass

Sparetime Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, June 3, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

1:30PM

Bumper Buddies

Sparetime Bowling Center

Thursday, June 6, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

Monday, June 10, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

Sunday, June 16, 2019

11:00AM

Father's Day Special!

Sparetime Bowling Center

Monday, June 17, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

1:30PM

Bumper Buddies

Sparetime Bowling Center

Thursday, June 20, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

Sunday, June 23, 2019

11:00AM

Single Sailor & Service Member Sunday

Sparetime Bowling Center

Monday, June 24, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

1:30PM

Celebrating Sigonella Graduates

Sparetime Bowling Center