Sparetime Bowling Center

Experts and beginners alike will enjoy hitting the lanes in the Midtown Complex!

Sparetime Bowling facilities offer

  • 10 lanes equipped with automatic pinsetters
  • Automatic scoring systems
  • Leagues 
  • Pro-shop & Refreshment area
  • Parties & Special Events

Standard Bowling Price $2.50 per game and $2.00 for shoe rental.

Services Offered

Weekly Bowling Specials

Tues - Thurs Pizza, Pinz & Pop - All Day Long
$20 for 1 hour of bowling for up to 4 bowlers, shoes, 1 large one topping pizza and a 2 liter of pop
Friday Family and Friends Night Out
5pm - 8pm
$10 per lane
Your Lane, Your Way
8pm - midnight
$10 per person
Saturday Cosmic Bowling - 8pm - midnight
Extreme Light and Music $10 per person
Sunday Budget Bowling - Bowl 1 regular game, get the 2nd game FREE.

 

 

Events

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sparetime Summer Fun Pass

Sparetime Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
11:00AM

Single Sailor and Service Member Sunday

Sparetime Bowling Center

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

11:30AM

Lunch Crunch Bowling

Sparetime Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, August 22, 2019

5:00PM

Ladies' Night

Sparetime Bowling Center

Thursday, August 29, 2019

5:00PM

Ladies' Night

Sparetime Bowling Center

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Average Joe Bowling League Registration

Sparetime Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

11:30AM

Lunch Crunch Bowling

Sparetime Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Strike 'Til You Sweat!

Sparetime Bowling Center

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

11:30AM

Bumper Buddies

Sparetime Bowling Center

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Strike 'Til You Sweat!

Sparetime Bowling Center

Friday, September 13, 2019

5:30PM

Scotch Doubles Tournament

Sparetime Bowling Center

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Strike 'Til You Sweat!

Sparetime Bowling Center

Sunday, September 22, 2019

11:00AM

Single Sailor and Service Member Sunday

Sparetime Bowling Center

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

11:30AM

Bumper Buddies

Sparetime Bowling Center

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Strike 'Til You Sweat!

Sparetime Bowling Center

Friday, September 27, 2019

5:30PM

Scotch Doubles Tournament

Sparetime Bowling Center