Sparetime Bowling Center

Experts and beginners alike will enjoy hitting the lanes in the Midtown Complex!

Sparetime Bowling facilities offers

  • 10 lanes equipped with automatic pinsetters
  • Automatic scoring systems
  • Leagues 
  • Pro-shop & Refreshment area
  • Parties & Special events

Standard Bowling Price $2.50 per game and $2.00 for shoe rental.

Services Offered

Weekly Bowling Specials

Monday Manic Mondays - $5 cover includes shoe rental from 4:00pm - 9:00pm.
Tues - Thurs Pizza, Pinz & Pop - All Day Long
$20 for 1 hour of bowling for up to 4 bowlers, shoes, 1 large one topping pizza and a 2 liter of pop
Friday Family and Friends Night Out
5pm - 8pm
$10 per lane
Your Lane, Your Way
8pm - midnight
$10 per person
Saturday Cosmic Bowling - 8pm - midnight
Extreme Light and Music $10 per person
Sunday Budget Bowling - Bowl 1 regular game, get the 2nd game FREE.

 

 

Events

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Thursday, October 4, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Friday, October 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Saturday, October 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Sunday, October 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Monday, October 8, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Thursday, October 11, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Friday, October 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Saturday, October 13, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Sunday, October 14, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Monday, October 15, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Thursday, October 18, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Friday, October 19, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center

Saturday, October 20, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Match

Sparetime Bowling Center