Sit back and enjoy the show in comfortable stadium seating at Midtown's 2-screen theater with powerful sound, crystal clear pictures, and many same day premiers brought to you by Navy Motion Pictures. 

  • Theater Reservation Packages
  • Baby & Me Movies 3rd Tuesday of the month
  • Movie Gift Passes
  • Fully stocked concession Stand
  • 2D & 3D Movies
  • Same day movie releases

Open federal holidays, no school days, early release school days. The theater is a tobacco and glass free zone.
 
Theater Admission Prices:

  Adults 12 and over ages 6 to 11 ages 5 and under
2D Movies $4 $2 Free
3D Movies $5 $3 Free

 

Midtown 2 Theaters is a proud recipient of the Navy Motion Picture Service (NMPS) movie program and receives the latest digital movies. “NAVY FIRST” provides select overseas Navy locations with the biggest titles at the same time they open in U.S. Commercial cinemas.

 

Scroll down for movie times and listings.

Showtimes

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
Regular $4.00 $4.00 $2.00
3D $5.00 $5.00 $3.00
Free $0.00 $0.00 $0.00

Events

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Birthday Celebration

Midtown 2 Theaters

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Birthday Celebration

Midtown 2 Theaters

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Birthday Celebration

Midtown 2 Theaters

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Flag Day Celebration

Midtown 2 Theaters

8:30PM

Flick N' Float

Splashers Pool NAS 1

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Father's Day Celebration

Midtown 2 Theaters

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Birthday Celebration

Midtown 2 Theaters

10:00AM

Baby & Me Movie Matinee

Midtown 2 Theaters

Friday, June 22, 2018

Youth Complex: Movie at Midtown

Midtown 2 Theaters

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Birthday Celebration

Midtown 2 Theaters

Saturday, June 30, 2018

2:00PM

Independence Day Weekend Movie Matinees

Midtown 2 Theaters

2:30PM

Independence Day Weekend Movie Matinees

Midtown 2 Theaters

Thursday, July 19, 2018

8:30PM

Flick N' Float

Splashers Pool NAS 1

Thursday, August 16, 2018

8:30PM

Flick N' Float

Splashers Pool NAS 1