Sit back and enjoy the show in comfortable stadium seating at Midtown's 2-screen theater with powerful sound, crystal clear pictures, and many same day premiers brought to you by Navy Motion Pictures. 

  • Theater Reservation and Birthday Packages
  • Baby & Me Movies 3rd Tuesday of the month
  • Movie Gift Passes
  • Fully stocked concession stand
  • 2D & 3D Movies
  • Same day movie releases

Open federal holidays, no school days, early release school days. The theater is a tobacco and glass free zone.
 
Theater Admission Prices:

  Adults 12 and over ages 6 to 11 ages 5 and under
2D Movies $4 $2 Free
3D Movies $5 $3 Free

 

Midtown 2 Theaters is a proud recipient of the Navy Motion Picture Service (NMPS) movie program and receives the latest digital movies. “NAVY FIRST” provides select overseas Navy locations with the biggest titles at the same time they open in U.S. Commercial cinemas.

 

Scroll down for movie times and listings.

Showtimes

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
Regular $4.00 $4.00 $2.00
3D $5.00 $5.00 $3.00
Free $0.00 $0.00 $0.00

Events

Friday, November 16, 2018

Movie at Midtown

Midtown 2 Theaters

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Birthday Celebration

Midtown 2 Theaters

10:00AM

Baby & Me Movie Matinee

Midtown 2 Theaters

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Movies

Midtown 2 Theaters

Friday, November 23, 2018

Black Friday Special

Midtown 2 Theaters

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Birthday Celebration

Midtown 2 Theaters

Saturday, December 1, 2018

12:00PM

Sig's The Season - Free Movie

Midtown 2 Theaters

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Birthday Celebration

Midtown 2 Theaters

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

5:30PM

Free Holiday Movie & Hot Cocoa

Midtown 2 Theaters

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

5:30PM

Free Holiday Movie & Hot Cocoa

Midtown 2 Theaters

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

10:00AM

Baby & Me Movie Matinee

Midtown 2 Theaters

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

5:30PM

Free Holiday Movie & Hot Cocoa

Midtown 2 Theaters

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day Free Movie

Midtown 2 Theaters

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

5:30PM

Free Holiday Movie & Hot Cocoa

Midtown 2 Theaters