Month of the Military Child

Every April is desginated as the Month of the Military Child to celebrate the unique contributions of our children and applaud military families for their daily sacrifices and the challenges they overcome.  These events are planned just for our kids and their families!

Saturday, April 6, 2019

8:00AM

Alpaca Trekking Day

Outdoor Recreation

Sunday, April 7, 2019

8:00AM

Mt. Sartorius Family Hike

Outdoor Recreation

6:00PM

Opera Night at Midtown

Midtown 2 Theaters

Monday, April 8, 2019

1:00PM

Ice Cream Social

Youth Complex Marinai

1:30PM

MOMC Spring Break Bowling Special

Sparetime Bowling Center

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

MOMC Spring Break Movie Special

Midtown 2 Theaters

1:30PM

MOMC Spring Break Bowling Special

Sparetime Bowling Center

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

MOMC Spring Break Movie Special

Midtown 2 Theaters

1:30PM

MOMC Spring Break Bowling Special

Sparetime Bowling Center

Thursday, April 11, 2019

MOMC Spring Break Movie Special

Midtown 2 Theaters

1:30PM

MOMC Spring Break Bowling Special

Sparetime Bowling Center

Friday, April 12, 2019

MOMC Spring Break Movie Special

Midtown 2 Theaters

1:30PM

MOMC Spring Break Bowling Special

Sparetime Bowling Center

Saturday, April 20, 2019

10:00AM

EGGstravaganza

Marinai Housing Complex

Thursday, April 25, 2019

1:30PM

MOMC Bowling Bonanza

Sparetime Bowling Center

Friday, April 26, 2019

6:00PM

Pajama Night at the Library

Library