Community Events

Friday, May 24, 2019

6:00PM

Wine and Paint

Connections

Saturday, May 25, 2019

11:00AM

Memorial Day Recreation Swim Opening

Splashers Pool NAS 1

Sunday, May 26, 2019

11:00AM

Memorial Day Recreation Swim Opening

Splashers Pool NAS 1

Monday, May 27, 2019

11:00AM

Memorial Day Recreation Swim Opening

Splashers Pool NAS 1

Thursday, June 20, 2019

4:00PM

Summer Reading Kick-Off Party

Library

Thursday, July 4, 2019

8:00AM

Color Run

Marinai Community Center

4:30PM

Captain's Cup Cornhole Tournament

Events

Thursday, October 3, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, October 10, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, October 17, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, October 24, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections

Thursday, October 31, 2019

5:00PM

BINGO!

Connections